Download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! APK latest version app for android devices
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with prizes! Daily show!

App details


1.12.5
4.1 and up
Everyone
1,000,000+
1000000
4.5 (89.120188%) 34098 votes

  • Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash! Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

App description


The description of Cash Show - Win Real Cash!


Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

What's New


April 9, 2018
New version of Cash Show is available! Come and download now!

In this update:

- We have optimized overall gaming experience!
- We carefully fixed some issues.

Enjoy Cash Show and thank you for playing!

*Tips: SHARE your invitation code with your friends! As long as your friends enter your code before their very first show, both of you will get an Extra Life! No limits for Extra Life, so invite everyone!

You may also like these Apps

Popular New game trivia Apps